Club Awards

CH Kibri-Lincoln Only a Dream In Rio V Des'Dany Milton Britts and Kirsten Kauffman
CH Hauer N Rhaphoria's I'm No Angel Treasure Hauer-Wylie
CH Laurado's This Ain't My First Rodeo Katie Edwards
CH Laurado's Mz Belle A Cappella Katie Edwards
Donna Clark
GCH Hauer-Vitag's Through The Looking Glass Mickey Lynden and Treasure Hauer-Wylie
GCH Kibri-Lincoln Classical Gas Kirsten Kauffman
Notoriety's Chief Executive CGC Courtney Miller
Notoriety's Chief Executive CGCA Courtney Miller